A Time I Was Sorry…

There have been a lot of times in my life when I have been sorry.. sorry for saying something mean, sorry calling someone a name, or sorry for doing something wrong. I have no problem saying sorry for something I know I have done wrong, it may take me a while to figure out what I did, but I am never shy to apologize. With that said I don’t link sorry and regret together. I may be sorry for something, but that doesn’t mean I regret saying or doing it. Everything happens for a reason, and even if I hurt someones feelings, the right thing will always come of a situation. Whether you learn something or nit is up to you, and you only. So next time you say sorry, understand that it doesn’t mean… I regret.

Leave a Reply

