A time I was really sorry for something I did- Katie Oechslin

A time I was really sorry for something I did was a time back in high school.  I used to be best friends with this girl name Taylor.  We did almost everything together and she always was better at things then I was.  Then came this boy named John.  Taylor had a huge crush on him and even though I had no interest in him, Taylor thought that I was trying to take him away from her.  I tried to talk to John about it, but that only made things worse.  Turns out he wanted to be with me and not Taylor.  I didn’t know what to do.  I wish I had handled the situation better and decided to choose my friendship over a stupid guy.  Lesson definitely learned.  

Leave a Reply

