Integrity

Integrity is defined as a concept of consistency of actions, values, methods, principles, expectations, and outcomes. I like to think that I am a person of integrity, and I respect all people that show some sort of integrity. I think integrity comes with maturity and honesty. All of these values seemed to be linked together for me. I think to hold one, you must hold onto all three of them. I do believe that integrity might be hard to achieve sometimes, because it’s not always the most “fun” option, but like honesty, integrity is always the right policy.

Leave a Reply

