What’s important in life? -Michaela Derr

“What is important in life?” Many people may have different views of what and what not is important in life. To me the most important thing in life is my family. Without them I would not be who I am today. The second most important thing in life is happiness; if one is not happy then life itself is going to be miserable. My relationships with friends and family are what make up all of my happiness. I can succeed in school and my future career but without positive relationships and people to share these experiences with, there is no point in any of it.

Leave a Reply

