What’s Important in Life?

Answering this question is difficult for me. There are many different aspects of my life that I find important: family, school, love, happiness, etc. Are any of those more important than the others? No, not particularly. So I guess the most important thing in my life is balance. Being able to balance out all of the aspects I love and being able to go through life enjoying all of them. Sometimes people get so caught up in work or school that they completely forget that you need to have fun too. I hate to use this quote because it’s become so cliche, but you only live once. Now that’s not me telling everyone to live life to the extreme and go party all the time, but you do need to take chances. I’d rather regret doing something, rather than sit around wondering what could have happened. 

Leave a Reply

